Leiding

Kamiel Houben
Bondsleider

0496201792

kamiel.houben@hotmail.com

email
Lander Hauchecorne
Secretaris

0471507101

lander.hauchecorne@telenet.be

Arthur Depoorter
Penningmeester

0499857900

financien@ksapuurs.be

Killian Waumans
Webmaster

0476864036

killian.waumans@icloud.com

Kamiel Houben
Winkel

0496201792

winkel@ksapuurs.be

Injaas De Mul
Volwassen Begeleider

0491710350

injaas.de.mul@telenet.be

Rik Kerremans
Klusjesman

0496645086

rik.kerremans@hotmail.com

Andreas Leniere
Woepie

0472329511

andreas.leniere@gmail.com


Leeuwkes

Sven D'olieslager
Svekke

0477095440

sven.dolieslager@gmail.com

Rik Kerremans
Bosje

0496645086

rik.kerremans@hotmail.com

Lander Hauchercorne
Opstijger

0471507101

lander.hauchecorne@telenet.be

Mathijs Wauters
Mathijs

0478292263

mathijs.wauters@hotmail.be

Robbe De Houwer
RDH

0487424999

robbedh@gmail.com

Lukas Struycken
Lukas

0487188770

lukas.struycken@hotmail.be

Maarten Van Den Bogaert
Maarten

0471760776

van.den.bogaert.maarten@gmail.com


Sloebers

Arthur Depoorter
Minore

0499857900

arthur.depoorter@outlook.com

Gerben Van den Heuvel
Brock

0471197208

gerbenvdh7@hotmail.com

Thomas Laleman
Thomas

0498070684

thomas.laleman@hotmail.com

Luka Claeys
Luka

0471473711

claeys.luka@gmail.com

Nico Pauwels
Nico

0471492727

nico.pauwels123@gmail.com

Joachim Segers
Joke

0471244476

joachim_segers@hotmail.be

Tibo Burms
Durum

0479046390

tiboburms@live.be


Rakkers

Midas Vanhoeck
Midi

0471268088

midasvanhoeck@gmail.com

Andreas Leniere
Andreas

0472329511

andreas.leniere@gmail.com

Pieter D'olieslager
Pipi

0474 08 66 03

pieter.dolieslager@gmail.com

Vlad Skvortsov
Vlad
0470283082
 
vlad.skvortsov2001@gmail.com
Robbie Maes
Ijsbeerie

0477562945

Maes.robbie3377@gmail.com


Knapen

Kamiel Houben
Houbie

0496201792

kamiel.houben@hotmail.com

Arthur Hendrickx
Tarzan

0474705839

tuur.hendrickx@hotmail.com

Pol Van Ranst
Pol

0468262890

polvanranst@gmail.com


Jonghernieuwers

Robby Andries
Rubbere

0476297160

robby.andries@gmail.com

Killian Waumans
Kill-i-an

0476864036

killian.waumans@icloud.com

Tom Pauwels
Spablo
0470573068
 
tom.pauwels1998@gmail.com

Hernieuwers