Leiding

Pol Van Ranst
Bondsleider

0468262890

polvanranst@ksapuurs.be

email
Lander Hauchecorne
Secretaris

0471507101

lander.hauchecorne@telenet.be

Pieter D'olieslager
Penningmeester

0474 08 66 03

ksa.financien@gmail.com

Mathijs Wauters
Communicatie

0478292263

info@ksapuurs.be

Lander Hauchecorne
Winkel

0471507101

winkel@ksapuurs.be

Injaas De Mul
Volwassen Begeleider

0491710350

injaas.de.mul@telenet.be

Mathijs Wauters
Woepie

0478292263

mathijs.wauters@hotmail.be

Robbe De Houwer
Webmaster

0487424999

robbedh@gmail.com

Blauwhemd
Blauwhemd bier

0487424999

blauwhemd@ksapuurs.be

blauwhemd@ksapuurs.be

Leeuwkes

Andreas Leniere
Andreas

0472329511

andreas.leniere@gmail.com

Robbe De Houwer
RDH

0487424999

robbedh@gmail.com

Mathijs Wauters
Mathijs

0478292263

mathijs.wauters@hotmail.be

Nathan De Mul
Doak

0471620960

nathan.de.mul@gmail.com

Simon Pauwels
Simon

0479042718

simonpauwels@outlook.be

Wouter Liekens
DPW
0472630547
 
liekenswouter00@gmail.com
Wannes Pauwels
Wannie
Morten Dehertogh
MDH

0475209080

Morten.Dehertogh1@gmail.com

Thomas Weytjens
Grizzly

0484314542

weytjensthomas@gmail.com


Sloebers

Thomas Laleman
Foemp

0498070684

thomas.laleman@hotmail.com

Lander Hauchecorne
Landek

0471507101

lander.hauchecorne@telenet.be

Rune Pelgrims
Kwartje

0491648191

Runepelgrims@icloud.com

Wietse Buyst
Wietse

0460960250

Wietse107Buyst@gmail.com

Rik Cools
DT

0495128038

Coolsrik2@gmail.com

Ben Verbelen
M&M
Robbe Daems
Daems

0492395034

robbedaems1@gmail.com
Toon Rosiers
Toon

0488511768

rosierstoon@gmail.com

Rakkers

Pol Van Ranst
Popol

0468262890

polvanranst@ksapuurs.be

Thomas Blommaert
Shelby

0471950078

Thomas.blommaert4@gmail.com

Joren Maetens
Jorre

0487833138

Joren.maetens1@telenet.be
Florian De Smedt
Florri

0474350641

florian.de.smedt.fds@gmail.com

Gilles Claeys
Gilles

0468146810

gilles.claeys061@gmail.com

Stef De Mey
Stef

0468303432

stefdemey6@gmail.com
Bran Vanachter
Bran

0471740708

branvanachter@gmail.com

Knapen

Lukas Struyken
Struik

 

lukas.struycken@hotmail.be

Robbie Maes
Ijsbeerie

0477562945

Maes.robbie3377@gmail.com

Josse Pauwels
Jos

0485820864

pauwels.josse@gmail.com

Stig Ghysebrechts
Travolta

0471879940

Stig2708@gmail.com

Senne Muyshondt
Senne

0468265533

Senne.muyshondt@gmail.com


Jonghernieuwers

Pieter D'olieslager
Pipi

0474 08 66 03

pieter.dolieslager@gmail.com

Luka Claeys
Kevve

0471473711

claeys.luka@gmail.com

Maarten Van Den Bogaert
Maarten

0471760776

van.den.bogaert.maarten@gmail.com


Hernieuwers

Nico Pauwels
Nico

0471492727

nico.pauwels123@gmail.com

Joachim Segers
Jokke

0471244476

joachim_segers@hotmail.be

Vlad Skvortsov
Rus
0470283082
 
vlad.skvortsov2001@gmail.com