Leiding

Kamiel Houben
Bondsleider

0496201792

kamiel.houben@hotmail.com

email
Lander Hauchecorne
Secretaris

0471507101

lander.hauchecorne@telenet.be

Pieter D'olieslager
Penningmeester

0474 08 66 03

financien@ksapuurs.be

Robbe De Houwer
Webmaster

0487424999

robbedh@gmail.com

Kamiel Houben
Winkel

0496201792

winkel@ksapuurs.be

Injaas De Mul
Volwassen Begeleider

0491710350

injaas.de.mul@telenet.be

Tom Pauwels
Klusjesman
0470573068
 
tom.pauwels1998@gmail.com
Andreas Leniere
Woepie

0472329511

andreas.leniere@gmail.com


Leeuwkes

Mathijs Wauters
Mathijs

0478292263

mathijs.wauters@hotmail.be

Lukas Struycken
Lukas

0487188770

lukas.struycken@hotmail.be

Pol Van Ranst
Tutsi

0468262890

polvanranst@gmail.com

Vlad Skvortsov
Rus
0470283082
vlad.skvortsov2001@gmail.com

Sloebers

Lander Hauchecorne
Opstijger

0471507101

lander.hauchecorne@telenet.be

Luka Claeys
Kevin

0471473711

claeys.luka@gmail.com

Maarten Van den Bogeart
Maarten

0471760776

van.den.bogaert.maarten@gmail.com

Robbie Maes
Ijsbeerie

0477562945

Maes.robbie3377@gmail.com


Rakkers

Pieter D'olieslager
Pipi

0474 08 66 03

pieter.dolieslager@gmail.com

Robbe De Houwer
RDH

0487424999

robbedh@gmail.com

Andreas Leniere
Andreas

0472329511

andreas.leniere@gmail.com


Knapen

Kamiel Houben
Houbie

0496201792

kamiel.houben@hotmail.com

Nico Pauwels
Nico

0471492727

nico.pauwels123@gmail.com

Joachim Segers
Kermit

0471244476

joachim_segers@hotmail.be


Jonghernieuwers

Tom Pauwels
Spablo
0470573068
tom.pauwels1998@gmail.com
Thomas Laleman
Foemp

0498070684

thomas.laleman@hotmail.com


Hernieuwers

Midas Vanhoeck
Midi

0471268088

midasvanhoeck@gmail.com

Gerben Van den Heuvel
Brock

0471197208

gerbenvdh7@hotmail.com