Leiding

Pol Van Ranst
Bondsleider

0468262890

polvanranst@ksapuurs.be

email
Robbe Daems
Secretaris

0492395034

robbedaems1@gmail.com
Pieter D'olieslager
Penningmeester

0474 08 66 03

ksa.financien@gmail.com

Josse Pauwels
Communicatie

0478292263

info@ksapuurs.be

Wouter Liekens
Winkel

0472630547

winkel@ksapuurs.be

Injaas De Mul
Volwassen Begeleider

0491710350

injaas.de.mul@telenet.be

Mathijs Wauters
Woepie

0478292263

mathijs.wauters@hotmail.be

Robbe De Houwer
Webmaster

0487424999

robbedh@gmail.com

Blauwhemd
Blauwhemd bier

0487424999

blauwhemd@ksapuurs.be

blauwhemd@ksapuurs.be

Leeuwkes

Pol Van Ranst
Popol

0468262890

polvanranst@ksapuurs.be

Rik Cools
DT

0495128038

Coolsrik2@gmail.com

Gilles Claeys
Gilles

0475654326

gilles.claeys061@gmail.com

Thomas Weytjens
Grizzly

0484314542

weytjensthomas@gmail.com

Wouter Liekens
Papi
0472630547
 
liekenswouter00@gmail.com
Robin Hulsbosch
Robin

0473485392

robin.hulsbosch@telenet.be

Bram Daems
Bram

0493880976

bramdaems1@gmail.com

Domien de Wit
Domien

0479021439

domien1010@gmail.com


Sloebers

Nathan De Mul
Doak

0471620960

nathan.de.mul@gmail.com

Wietse Buyst
Wietse

0460960250

Wietse107Buyst@gmail.com

Stig Ghysebrechts
Travolta

0471879940

Stig2708@gmail.com

Bran Vanachter
Branbo

0471740708

branvanachter@gmail.com
Wannes Pauwels
Wannie

0474139869

wapauw@icloud.com

Robbe Daems
Daems

0492395034

robbedaems1@gmail.com
Simon Weytjens
Simon

0468417536

simonweytjens@gmail.com

Elias Tierens
Smoel

0470620226

elias.tierens@gmail.com


Rakkers

Pieter D'olieslager
Pipi

0474 08 66 03

pieter.dolieslager@gmail.com

Florian De Smedt
Florri

0474350641

florian.de.smedt.fds@gmail.com

Ben Verbelen
M&M

0487946352

ben_verbelen@hotmail.com

Toon Rosiers
Toon

0488511768

rosierstoon@gmail.com
Lucas Van Raebroeckx
Lucas

0474053591

lvanraebroeckx@gmail.com

Joren Cantens
Robert

0493339867

joren.cantens@gmail.com


Knapen

Simon Pauwels
Simon

0479042718

simonpauwels@outlook.be

Thomas Blommaert
Shelby

0471950078

Thomas.blommaert4@gmail.com

Rune Pelgrims
Kwartje

0491648191

Runepelgrims@icloud.com

Stef De Mey
Stef

0468303432

stefdemey6@gmail.com

Jonghernieuwers

Josse Pauwels
Jos

0485820864

pauwels.josse@gmail.com

Joren Maetens
Jorre

0487833138

joren.maetens1@telenet.be
Morten Dehertogh
MDH

0475209080

Morten.Dehertogh1@gmail.com


Hernieuwers

Robbie Maes
IJsbeer

0477562945

Maes.robbie3377@gmail.com

Mathijs Wauters
Mathijs

0478292263

mathijs.wauters@hotmail.be

Robbe De Houwer
RDH

0487424999

robbedh@gmail.com