Leiding

Robbe Wyckmans
Bondsleider
0472570740 wyckmans.robbe@gmail.com
email
Ruben Verbruggen
Secretaris
0470803592 ruv@live.be
Jan Van der Veken
Penningmeester
0478084700 vekie1@hotmail.com
Killian Waumans
Webmaster
0476864036 killian.waumans@icloud.com
Kamiel Houben
Winkel
0496201792 kamiel.houben@hotmail.com
Injaas De Mul
Volwassen Begeleider
0491710350 injaas.de.mul@telenet.be
Rik Kerremans
Klusjesman
0496645086 rik.kerremans@hotmail.com
Brecht Luts
Woepie
0474053349 brecht.luts@gmail.com

Leeuwkes

Robbe Wyckmans
Dré
0472570740 wyckmans.robbe@gmail.com
Ruben Verbruggen
Bart
0470803592 ruv@live.be
Thomas Laleman
Thomas
0498070684 thomas.laleman@hotmail.com
Lander Hauchercorne
Lander
0471507101 lander.hauchecorne@telenet.be

sloebers

Tom Pauwels
Spablo
0470573068 tom.pauwels1998@gmail.com
Robby Andries
Rubbere
0476297160 robby.andries@gmail.com
Rik Kerremans
Bosje
0496645086 rik.kerremans@hotmail.com
Andreas Leniere
Andreas
0472329511 andreas.leniere@gmail.com

Rakkers

Brecht Luts
Lutsepruts
0474053349 brecht.luts@gmail.com
Midas Vanhoeck
Midi
0471268088 midasvanhoeck@gmail.com
Tibo Burms
Durum
0479046390 tiboburms@live.be

Knapen

Kamiel Houben
Houbie
0496201792 kamiel.houben@hotmail.com
Killian Waumans
Kill-i-an
0476864036 killian.waumans@icloud.com
Gerben Van den Heuvel
Brock
0471197208 gerbenvdh7@hotmail.com

Jonghernieuwers

Arthur Depoorter
Minore
0499857900 arthur.depoorter@outlook.com
Arthur Hendrickx
Tarzan
0474705839 tuur.hendrickx@hotmail.com

Hernieuwers

Jan Van der Veken
Vekie
0478084700 vekie1@hotmail.com
Sven D'olieslager
Svekke
0477095440 sven.dolieslager@gmail.com