Leiding

Pol Van Ranst
Bondsleider

0468262890

polvanranst@ksapuurs.be

email
Lander Hauchecorne
Secretaris

0471507101

lander.hauchecorne@telenet.be

Pieter D'olieslager
Penningmeester

0474 08 66 03

ksa.financien@gmail.com

Robbe De Houwer
Webmaster

0487424999

robbedh@gmail.com

Lander Hauchecorne
Winkel

0471507101

winkel@ksapuurs.be

Injaas De Mul
Volwassen Begeleider

0491710350

injaas.de.mul@telenet.be

Mathijs Wauters
Woepie

0478292263

mathijs.wauters@hotmail.be

Mathijs Wauters
Communicatie

0478292263

info@ksapuurs.be


Leeuwkes

Pol Van Ranst
Tutsi

0468262890

polvanranst@ksapuurs.be

Nico Pauwels
Nico

0471492727

nico.pauwels123@gmail.com

Maarten Van Den Bogaert
Maarten

0471760776

van.den.bogaert.maarten@gmail.com

Rune Pelgrims
Kwartje

0491648191

Runepelgrims@icloud.com

Wietse Buyst
Wietse

0460960250

Wietse107Buyst@gmail.com

Nathan De Mul
Doak

0471620960

nathan.de.mul@gmail.com

Senne Muyshondt
Senne

0468265533

Senne.muyshondt@gmail.com

Simon Pauwels
Simon

0479042718

simonpauwels@outlook.be


Sloebers

Thomas Laleman
Foemp

0498070684

thomas.laleman@hotmail.com

Luka Claeys
Kevin

0471473711

claeys.luka@gmail.com

Lukas Struyken
Struik

0487188770

lukas.struycken@hotmail.be

Thomas Blommaert
Thomas

0471950078

Thomas.blommaert4@gmail.com

Joren Maetens
Joren

0487833138

Joren.maetens1@telenet.be
Rik Cools
DT

0495128038

Coolsrik2@gmail.com

Stig Ghysebrechts
Travoltra

0471879940

Stig2708@gmail.com

Stig2708@gmail.com

Rakkers

Joachim Segers
Kermit

0471244476

joachim_segers@hotmail.be

Mathijs Wauters
Mathijs

0478292263

mathijs.wauters@hotmail.be

Josse Pauwels
Jos

0485820864

pauwels.josse@gmail.com

Gilles Claeys
Gilles

0468146810

gilles.claeys061@gmail.com


Knapen

Pieter D'olieslager
Pipi

0474 08 66 03

pieter.dolieslager@gmail.com

Robbe De Houwer
RDH

0487424999

robbedh@gmail.com

Florian De Smedt
Florian

0474350641

florian.de.smedt.fds@gmail.com

Max Van Hoorde
Max

0472212372

vanhoorde.max@gmail.com


Jonghernieuwers

Vlad Skvortsov
Rus
0470283082
 
vlad.skvortsov2001@gmail.com
Robbie Maes
Ijsbeerie

0477562945

Maes.robbie3377@gmail.com


Hernieuwers

Andreas Leniere
Andreas

0472329511

andreas.leniere@gmail.com

Lander Hauchecorne
Landek

0471507101

lander.hauchecorne@telenet.be